PHILADELPHIA WATER COLOR SOCIETY

Contact


President 
Radhika Srinivas 
president@pwcsociety.org

Membership 

Judith Hummer  

membership@pwcsociety.org 

Treasurer 

Cheryl Coniglio 

treasurer@pwcsociety.org 

Webmaster 

Anuradha Bhat 

webmaster@pwcsociety.org 

Historian 

Jane McGovern 

historian@pwcsociety.org 

Newsletter 

Madeleine Kelly 

newsletter@pwcsociety.org 

Advertising 

Lynn Millar 

advertising@pwcsociety.org 

Public Relations 

Candace Zacher 

public_relations@pwcsociety.org

Plein Air 

George Gallatig 

pleinair@pwcsociety.org

Events 

Diane Keesee 

events@pwcsociety.org

International Show 

Al Richards 

intlshow@pwcsociety.org 

Recording Secretary 

Barbara March 

recordingsec@pwcsociety.org 

Archivist 

Donald Leong 

archivist@pwcsociety.org

Social Media 

Lena Thynell 

socialmedia@pwcsociety.org 

Vice President 1 

Rick Kowalewski 

vp1@pwcsociety.org 

Vice President 2 

Madeline Kelly 

vp2@pwcsociety.org 

Corresponding Secretary 

Radhika Srinivas 

correspondingsec@pwcsociety.org

Workshops 

Wendy McClatchy 

workshops@pwcsociety.org 


© 2018.  Philadelphia Water Color Society  — All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software