PHILADELPHIA WATER COLOR SOCIETY

Contact


 President  Deena Ball
 president@pwcsociety.org
 Membership  Siv Spurgeon
 membership@pwcsociety.org
 Treasurer  Cheryl Coniglio
 treasurer@pwcsociety.org
 Webmaster  Anuradha Bhat
 webmaster@pwcsociety.org
 Historian  Jane McGovern
 historian@pwcsociety.org
 Newsletter  Madeleine Kelly
 newsletter@pwcsociety.org
 Advertising  Lynn Millar
 advertising@pwcsociety.org
 Public Relations
 Jeanne Gunther
 public_relations@pwcsociety.org
Plein Air
 Bruce Poulterer
 pleinair@pwcsociety.org
Events  Diane Keesee  events@pwcsociety.org
International Show  Al Richards  intlshow@pwcsociety.org
 Recording Secretary  Cheryl Schlenker
 recordingsec@pwcsociety.org
 Archivist  Donald Leong
 archivist@pwcsociety.org
Outreach Katherine Firpo  outreach@pwcsociety.org
 Social Media  Lena Thynell
 socialmedia@pwcsociety.org
 Vice President 1  Mick McAndrews
 vp1@pwcsociety.org
 Vice President 2  Madeline Kelly
 vp2@pwcsociety.org
 Corresponding Secretary  Radhika Srinivas
 correspondingsec@pwcsociety.org
Workshops
 Wendy McClatchy
 workshops@pwcsociety.org

© 2018.  Philadelphia Water Color Society  — All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software